DEI Directory

Stronger Together Community Services
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Directory


DEI Advisory Board Members

Lisa Meyer (Chair) - Lisa@strongertogethersd.org
Allison Brownlee - Allison@strongertogethersd.org
Reihaneh Mahdavi - Rihanna@strongertogethersd.org
Shane Padamada - Shane@strongertogethersd.org
Claire Lemus - Claire@strongertogethersd.org
Esther Lapite - Esther@strongertogethersd.org
Roxanna Llamas - Roxanna@strongertogethersd.org

Clinical Services & Staff Relations Committee
Allison Brownlee - Committee Leader

Outreach Committee
Shane Padamada - Committee Co-Leader
Claire Lemus - Committee Co-Leader

Training and Education Committee
Reihaneh Mahdavi - Committee Leader

Scholarship Committee
Lisa Meyer - Committee Leader

Fundraising Committee
Allison Brownlee - Committee Leader

Social Justice Action Committee
Roxanna Llamas - Committee Leader

Research Committee
Allison Brownlee - Committee Co-Leader
Reihaneh Mahdavi - Committee Co-Leader
Claire Lemus - Feedback & Assessment Subcommittee Leader

Helpful Articles
admin none 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Therapist # # #