Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (DEI)

Stronger Together Community Services
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (DEI) Directory


DEI Advisory Board Members
Lisa Meyer (Chair) - Lisa@strongertogethersd.org
Allison Brownlee - Allison@strongertogethersd.org
Reihaneh Mahdavi - Rihanna@strongertogethersd.org
Shane Padamada - Shane@strongertogethersd.org
Claire Lemus - Claire@strongertogethersd.org
Esther Lapite - Esther@strongertogethersd.org

DEI Board Members

​​​​​​​Allison Brownlee
- Board Leader

Outreach Board
Shane Padamada - Board Co-Leader
Claire Lemus - Board Co-Leader

Training and Education Board
Reihaneh Mahdavi - Board Leader

Scholarship Board
Lisa Meyer - Board Leader

Fundraising Board
Allison Brownlee - Board Leader

Social Justice Action Board
Allison Brownlee
- Board Leader

Research Board
Allison Brownlee - Board Co-Leader
Reihaneh Mahdavi - Board Co-Leader
Claire Lemus - Feedback & Assessment Board Leader

To learn more about the DEI Mission at STCS, any of our boards, or to make a donation that supports a specific board or initiative, please contact us.

Name
Email
Phone
Please check each board that you are interested in learning more about
Please select all that apply
Is there a different reason you are contacting us about DEI at STCS? Let us know!
admin none 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Therapist # # # 302 Washington St. #823
San Diego, CA 92103